More Colour

This week at art-class we have been working on our Brian Cook type pictures l have been simplifying the lines in my image to give a feeling of flow to the landscape. Late in the day I decided on white lines between the elements in the picture, I started by using masking fluid the lines were not very clean, perhaps my inability to paint with it,but I did find a little water helped. ended up using white gouache got some nice lines with my rigger brush.

20150510_162910

2015-05-11 19.08.48

Leave a Reply

