Wet One

From when I started with Acrylics  last year it has always been an issue to keeping the paint from  drying before I get to put it on the canvas. so after trying a few different ideas this is what  works for me.

I use a  plastic bag to keep the  water out of my worktop with a  piece of folded cloth on top this I drench in water, then I use Reeves tear off pallet its  100% better than the baking paper I was using and lets you use a  knife without tearing.

2015-07-10 12.50.34

2015-07-10 12.51.18

2015-07-10 12.51.53

Leave a Reply

